On November 21, at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 ET, Adform is hosting a webinar about artificial intelligence and the future of data-driven advertising. The webinar is presented by Jochen Schlosser, Chief Strategy Officer at Adform.

Adform is presenting a webinar about the role of a DMP in the digital strategy. The webinar will happen on Thursday, November 8, 2018, at 15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 09:00 ET, and is presented by Adform’s Audience Solutions Lead, Lauren Coppin, and Senior Platform Solutions Consultant, Marcel Ehrlitzer. The Adform presenters will go […]

On November 13, 2018, at 1:00 PM ET, Greg Zakowicz, Senior Commerce Marketing Analyst at Oracle Bronto is presenting a webinar on how to nurture customer loyalty with personalized post-purchase emails. The webinar will cover: Ways to segment your promotional sends to gain a better customer view; Types of post-purchase messaging and why it’s so […]

Stephanie White, Senior Account Manager at Hanapin Marketing, and Ian Dailey, Senior Director, Product Marketing at Invoca, are presenting a webinar on paid search tactics that drive quality inbound calls. The webinar will take place today at 01:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time and has a duration of 1 hour. Attend this webinar and learn: Tips […]

On Wednesday, October 17, at 02:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time, Merkle & Google are hosting a webinar about shopping campaigns. The webinar has the duration of one hour and is presented by Brian Keyes, Shopping Lead, at Google, and by Jared DeSisto, Associate Director, SEM, and Feeds, at Merkle. Key Takeaways of the webinar How […]

Merkle and Adobe are hosting a webinar on how to master audiences to deliver personalized experiences. The webinar takes place tomorrow at 01:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time. The webinar has a duration of one hour and is presented by Steve Riegel, Sr. Director, Audience Innovation, at Merkle, and by Michael Klein, Head of Industry Strategy […]