Webcast: How to maximize 2018 Black Friday revenue

On June 14th, 8:30am PT | 11:30am ET | 4:30pm BST, Mobify and Qubit are presenting a live webcast on how to maximize Your 2018 Black Friday Revenue.

Mobify and Qubit brought together a panel of ecommerce experts to share how to increase revenue and brand loyalty by putting the customer experience at the center of your holiday strategy.

Tune into the webcast as Jon Humphrey, Strategy Consultant, Qubit, Amanda Naso Business Intelligence Senior Manager, Mobify, Jaybe Allanson Design Director, Mobify, and Melissa Andrew Senior Customer Success Manager, Mobify, discuss:

  • What holiday shopping trends to expect based on customer behavior data
  • How to engage shoppers in meaningful ways in an age of decreased attention spans
  • How to extend the holiday season to make it a long-term business strategy rather than a flash sale