Connect with us

Webinar: Advertiser guide to understanding the “Tech” in Ad Tech

Peter Milne

Data

Webinar: Advertiser guide to understanding the “Tech” in Ad Tech

Adform is organizing a webinar with the topic An Advertiser and Agency Guide to Understanding the “Tech” in Ad Tech. The speaker is Peter Milne, Technology Architect at Adform. The webinar will take place on Thursday, June 21, 2018, at 15:00 CET / 14:00 BST / 09:00 ET.

In this webinar, Peter Milne will draw back the curtains and explain how Adform works with significant amounts of data at scale. Attendees also gain an added insight into what terms like fast data, analytical data, and big data mean and how they impact your daily campaigns.

Adform’s technology allows advertisers to submit bids to publishers and serve the winning ad in milliseconds.

Adform will send a recording to all registrants, and there will also be an opportunity to ask questions at the end of the webinar.

Continue Reading
To Top