Webinar: Building an Imprint for success

Martin Guerrieria, Global BrandZ Research Director at Kantar Millward Brown, is organizing a webinar on building an Imprint for success. The webinar will happen on April 12, 2018 at 8am BST / 12:30pm IST / 3pm CST, 11am BST / 12pm CEST / 3:30 IST, and 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 4pm BST.

How do you stand out from the crowd? Brands able to draw on established cues imprinted in the minds of consumers, have a ready-made advantage when it comes to influencing decision making. Those in possession of meaningful slogans, logos, colours, designs, packaging or celebrity endorsements, may activate them at key moments to fire relevant associations and memories. But what is the true value of a clear Brand Imprint? Where should brands focus their efforts, and how can they best ingrain and own them?

The webinar ‘Building an Imprint for success’ with Martin Guerrieria, Global BrandZ Research Director, will uncover the answers to these questions with learnings and case studies from our proprietary neuro-based research in combination with the power of the BrandZ database.

%d bloggers like this: