Webinar: Discover Adform DSP

Tomorrow, 28th August, at 1400 BST / 1500 CEST / 0900 EST, Adform’s Programmatic Solutions Lead, James Oyedele, will take people on a tour through the Adform DSP, via a free webinar.

Attendees will discover how to harness data in order to target the ideal user with any format across any screen; attendees will also find out about emerging channels such as digital out of home (DOOH) and Audio.

Can’t make it? Register anyway and Adform will send a recording afterward.

James is Adform’s Global Programmatic Solutions Lead. Having spent four years at Adform working in platform solutions (including a year in Singapore managing APAC clients), James is Adform’s key evangelist for all things programmatic.