Webinar: Dynamic Ads, leveraging data to create personalized ad experiences

Due to the launch of DCO, Adform is organizing the webinar Dynamic Ads, leveraging data to create personalized ad experiences. The webinar will happen oj April 26, 2018 / 15:00 CEST, 14:00 BST, 09:00 EST, and is presented by Karolis Strumskis, Product Director.

The webinar will reveal the new Dynamic Ads offering. Dynamic Ads empower Advertisers by allowing them to adapt the content of their ads in real-time to reflect the interests and behaviors of individual users.

Advertisers will learn how to harness multiple data inputs in order to create personalized ad experiences for potential customers, providing them with a superior and relevant ad experience and providing yourself with enhanced campaign results.