Connect with us

Webinar: How to build technology powered ads to create vivid narratives

Webinars

Webinar: How to build technology powered ads to create vivid narratives

On Thursday, May 10, 2018 / 15:00 CEST, 14:00 BST, 09:00 ET, Adform is giving a webinar on storytelling, narratives and creatives. The webinar is called The Art and Science of Storytelling: How to Build Technology Powered Ads to Create Vivid Narratives and is presented by David Hillier, Global Creative Solutions Lead at Adform.

“Everyone has a story. Whenever we meet someone new, we tell our story so that we can unpack and present a version of ourselves that other people can get the measure of. We signal our beliefs, tastes, competencies, and aspirations by presenting stories that demonstrate things such as where we came from, how we got here, and where we are going.

Brands do the exact same thing. Good marketers know this, and they know that advertising is crucial when it comes to building a narrative that corresponds with the customers’ journey. Good advertising takes users on a voyage from initial introduction, through increased awareness, buying intent, and loyalty.

At Adform, we understand that technology should follow the precepts and ground rules of good advertising. Our creative technology, which includes retargeting, dynamic ads, cross-device targeting and sequential messaging, underpinned by an intelligent use of data, is purpose-built for effective and impactful storytelling.

In this free webinar, join Adform Creative Lead, David Hillier, as we explore the different ways Adform’s technology empowered ads can help create effective stories.”

To Top