Webinar: The role of a DMP in the digital strategy

Adform is presenting a webinar about the role of a DMP in the digital strategy. The webinar will happen on Thursday, November 8, 2018, at 15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 09:00 ET, and is presented by Adform’s Audience Solutions Lead, Lauren Coppin, and Senior Platform Solutions Consultant, Marcel Ehrlitzer.

The Adform presenters will go through the what, why, and how of a DMP, using tangible examples of how a DMP can boost your digital strategy.

A Data Management Platform (DMP) allows advertisers to bring together fragmented offline CRM and online audience data into a single platform, to enrich and expand this data, and to use it to find relevant users to target with ad campaigns.