Telugu is now supported by Google Adsense among 43 languages

Google this week announced that is now supporting the Telugu language on Google AdSense, the program that allows website owners to monazite their content with ads. Telugu is a language spoken by over 70 million in India and many other countries around the world.

AdSense is now supporting 43 languages, Telugu included. The supported AdSense languages are: Arabic, Bengali, Bulgarian, Catalan, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Malay, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Vietnamese.

AdSense serve relevant ads on publisher pages in the appropriate language, generally related to the user, or according to the advertiser targeting.

Publishers using a language not yet supported by AdSense cannot use the Google monetization program.