Webinar: Creative advertising for the festive season

On Tuesday, October 23rd, at 15:00 CEST / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT, Adform is hosting a free webinar to help advertisers to prepare their creatives for the festive season.

The webinar is presented by David Hillier, Global Creative Solutions Lead, at Adform, and by Daniela Forzinetti, Senior Creative Solutions Specialist, at Adform. They will explain how to create festive ads that are impactful and sure to activate the audience.

In this webinar, Adform will be “looking at formats and innovative, data-driven platform features that can be harnessed to reflect the upcoming holidays, rapidly changing weather, and general ‘Hygge’ feeling as we approach the end of the year.”