Connect with us

Webinar: Best Practices for AVOD by Ooyala

Programmatic

Webinar: Best Practices for AVOD by Ooyala

This one-hour webinar will include Ooyala’s top tips for attracting viewers, keeping them engaged and earning more with AVOD.

The discussion will be led by Sergio Santos, Strategic Media Consultant and industry expert for Ooyala.

The webinar will happen on 5th October, 7pm Frankfurt, 6pm London, 4am Sydney, 1am Singapore, 1pm new york, 10am San Francisco, 2pm São Paulo.

Attend for free here.

Continue Reading
To Top