Teads now on Business Insider

Teads has signed an exclusive multi-year contract with Business Insider. Teads says that this is a multi-market partnership that will help Business Insider inject outstream video advertising across platforms on desktop, mobile web and in-app. Through the partnership with Teads, Business Insider will have have now outstream ads shown to 110 million readers. Teads will […]

Webinar: Best Practices for AVOD by Ooyala

This one-hour webinar will include Ooyala’s top tips for attracting viewers, keeping them engaged and earning more with AVOD. The discussion will be led by Sergio Santos, Strategic Media Consultant and industry expert for Ooyala. The webinar will happen on 5th October, 7pm Frankfurt, 6pm London, 4am Sydney, 1am Singapore, 1pm new york, 10am San […]

InMobi Launches a Suite of Advanced Video Ad Formats for a ‘Mobile-First’ India

InMobi, a global mobile advertising and discovery platform, today announced the launch of a suite of advanced video ad formats in India. With full screen formats and HD quality videos, advertisers will now be able to offer a TV-like experience to users. The platform includes a comprehensive suite of ad formats including vertical videos, interactive […]

Sizmek Grants Thirdpresence Certification for HTML5 VPAID Video

Thirdpresence, a leading mobile in-app video SSP, announced today that Sizmek has certified the company’s video player for HTML5 VPAID video advertising. HTML5 VPAID is an important part of the growing mobile in-app video advertising market, because it allows advertisers to accurately measure video viewability and add interactive elements to the video creative. “Video viewability […]

66% of Brand Professionals Believe Outstream Video Will Grow Significantly Over the Next Two Years

Teads, the inventor of outstream video and the number 1 video advertising marketplace in the world, today released a new study, “Outstream: The New Wave of Advertising,” conducted with over 250 brand professionals around the growth of digital media and outstream video. Notably, 66% of all brand professionals surveyed, and over 77% of those who […]