How to delete a TikTok account in 6 steps
Once the TikTok account is deleted, users can’t use the account to log in to TikTok, users will lose access to the videos they’ve posted, lose access to purchased items and won’t be able to receive a refund.
This post is for paying subscribers only
Already have an account? Sign in.