Announcement

Data

The latest news about data. Data is used in advertising in a variety of ways, including Audience targeting, Ad personalization, Ad optimization, Ad placement, and Measurement. Advertisers use data in advertising to reduce wasted ad spend.

Data

The latest news about data. Data is used in advertising in a variety of ways, including Audience targeting, Ad personalization, Ad optimization, Ad placement, and Measurement. Advertisers use data in advertising to reduce wasted ad spend.

Data   -   Sep 09, 2017 What is the GDPR?

GDPR is the General Data Protection Regulation and is a regulation of the European Parliament, the Council of the European Union and the European Commission, that regulates the data protection for all individuals within the European Union (EU). Approved in April 2016, the enforcement date will be on 25 May

Data   -   Sep 20, 2016 UTM Tagging

UTM means Urchin Tracking Module, and this technology allows website owners to identify, click paths, user flows and to know where the users are coming from.

Data   -   Sep 23, 2017 What is the Intelligent Tracking Prevention?

In this article, we explain what is the ITP. Intelligent Tracking Prevention is a new method to guarantee more privacy to users and is being adopted by Apple on Safari. Basically, cookies will be preserved by Safari for a default period of 1 day, if the users don`t return

by Luis Rijo
Other Tags
Latest Articles 2287 Articles
Data   -   Sep 23, 2017 What is the Intelligent Tracking Prevention?

In this article, we explain what is the ITP. Intelligent Tracking Prevention is a new method to guarantee more privacy to users and is being adopted by Apple on Safari. Basically, cookies will be preserved by Safari for a default period of 1 day, if the users don`t return

by Luis Rijo
Data   -   Sep 09, 2017 What is the GDPR?

GDPR is the General Data Protection Regulation and is a regulation of the European Parliament, the Council of the European Union and the European Commission, that regulates the data protection for all individuals within the European Union (EU). Approved in April 2016, the enforcement date will be on 25 May

by Luis Rijo
Data   -   Sep 20, 2016 UTM Tagging

UTM means Urchin Tracking Module, and this technology allows website owners to identify, click paths, user flows and to know where the users are coming from.

by Luis Rijo
Data   -   Sep 14, 2016 VisualDNA Fuels Programmatic Evolution With Personality Targeted Advertising

Leading audience data provider VisualDNA is launching Audiences With Personality, a major new classification of audience buying behaviors, to help media agencies and publishers optimize advertising performance at scale. Responding to calls for a revolution of the programmatic sector and the rise in demand for people-based marketing, VisualDNA are unveiling

by Luis Rijo
Data   -   Aug 22, 2016 Engagement
Engagement

Engagement involves someone having a meaningful contact or a connection. That connection normally happens when the user participate with an action. Engagement plus Trust are normally the goals of a brand marketing campaign.

by Luis Rijo
Data   -   Aug 04, 2016 Guide How to do an A/B Testing (With Excel)

One of the most impactful optimizations that you can do in a campaign is A/B Testing. This test allows advertisers to compare results of two different ads in the same campaign/budget. This example available here can be used on display/search/mobile/native/video campaigns. You just need

by Daniel
Data   -   Mar 04, 2016 Understanding Cost Per Install (CPI) in App Advertising

Understanding Cost Per Install (CPI) in App Advertising

by Luis Rijo
Data   -   Feb 24, 2016 What means CPC?

CPC means Cost Per Click. This metric is calculated by dividing the spend/cost by the clicks. Imagine that you spent 300 euros and you have 100 clicks. 300/100=3. Your CPC for this campaign was 3 euros. Try out our CPC Calculator.

by Luis Rijo
Your link has expired. Please request a new one.
Your link has expired. Please request a new one.
Your link has expired. Please request a new one.
Great! You've successfully signed up.
Great! You've successfully signed up.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! You now have access to additional content.