Google expands the advertiser verification program to 37 new regions

Google gives advertisers 30 days to submit their answers.

Google Ads
Google Ads

Google this week announced the expansion of the advertiser verification program to 37 new regions.

The expansion is taking place in: American Samoa, Anguilla, Bermuda, Bhutan, Central African Republic, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Republic of the Congo, Cook Islands, Djibouti, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Faroe Islands, French Polynesia, Guam, Guinea Bissau, Jersey, Kiribati, Malawi, Micronesia, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Saint Helena, Samoa, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Solomon Islands, St. Kitts & Nevis, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Tokelau, Tonga, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Wallis and Futuna.

Google will begin asking advertisers in the regions below to complete the identity verification as part of the phased rollout.

PPC Land is an international news publication headquartered in Frankfurt, Germany. PPC Land delivers daily articles brimming with the latest news for marketing professionals of all experience levels.

Subscribe to our newsletter for just $10/year and get marketing news delivered straight to your inbox. By subscribing, you are supporting PPC Land. You can also follow PPC Land on LinkedIn, Bluesky, Reddit, Mastodon, X, Facebook, and Google News.

Know more about us or contact us via

Subscribe via email

Don’t miss out on the latest marketing news. Sign up now to get the articles directly in your email.